Danger! High Voltage [XLR 151]

Release date: 6th January 2003
Record label: XL Recordings [XLR 151]
Running time: 14:06

A Danger! High Voltage (Soulchild 12” Blitz Mix) [6:25]
B Danger! High Voltage (Thin White Duke Remix) [5:44]

A. Written by Spencer, Frezza, Nawara and Selph.
Recorded by Jim Diamond at Ghetto Recorders, Detroit.
Additional Recording and Mixing by Al Sutton at Rust Belt.
Produced by Electric Six with Jim Diamond and Al Sutton.
Dr. BL Hoffman – Synth; Jim Diamond – Saxophone; John S. O’Leary – Additional Vocal
Remix produced and mixed by Damien Mendis for www.soulchild.net and Stuart Bradbury for www.f-m-p.com.
Launched by Soulchild (Sweets & FX). Fuelled by Stu & Damo (Music & Mix). Planted and detonated at the Hit Room, UK.
B. Thin White Duke Remix by Jacques Lu Cont.
Published by Wall of Sound Music (ASCAP).
Cover art by M.
Layout by M. & Surge Joebot.
Logo by Tom Deja.

Electric Six fansite