Do You Notice?

A 2024 solo album by Dick Valentine.

  1. Do You Notice?
  2. Someone To Surrender To
  3. Water Witches
  4. Weirdos From The Grave
  5. Island Of Pigs
  6. Deadly Woman Of Christ
  7. Quiero Salir (Feed Me, Feed Me)
  8. Royce Is Bryce And Bryce Is Royce
  9. Success First
  10. Those JCC Hot Dogs, Yo
  11. Clown Cake
  12. The Day We Return

Electric Six fansite