Danger! High Voltage [CD 2]

XLS 151CD2

01 Danger! High Voltage (Soulchild 12” Blitz Mix) [6:25]
02 Danger! High Voltage (Thin White Duke Mix) [7:41]
03 Danger! High Voltage (Kilogram Remix) [5:44]

Track 1 written by Spencer, Frezza, Nawara and Selph.
Recorded by Jim Diamond at Ghetto Recorders, Detroit
Additional recording and mixing by Al Sutton at Rust Belt.
Produced by Electric Six with Jim Diamond and Al Sutton.
Dr. BL Hoffman – Synth
Jim Diamond – Saxophone
John S. O’Leary – Additional Vocal

Remix produced and mixed by Damien Mendez for www.soulchild.net and Stuart Bradbury for www.f-m-p.com. Launched by Soulchild (Sweets and FX). Fuelled by Stu and Damo (Music and Mix). Planted and detonated at the Hit Room, UK.

‘Thin White Duke Mix’ – remix and additional production by Jacques Lu Cont.

‘Kilogram Mix’ – remix by Kilogram. Recorded at Huru studio by Huru-Ukko.

Published by Wall of Sound Music (ASCAP)

Front cover art by M.
Front layout by M. & Surge Joebot
Logo by Tom Deja

Dick Valentine – Vocals
The Rock and Roll Indian – Guitar
Surge Joebot – Guitar
Disco – Bass
M. – Drums


Electric Six fansite