New Solo Album announced

On the 22nd January 2023, Dick Valentine announced a new album – his ninth solo record – on his Facebook account. Called ‘This is Hell’ the track listing is below.

1. Evil When I Get Good
2. Recreational Cough Syrup Girls
3. This is Hell
4. Set of Steak Knives
5. Go Fund Me
6. The Song is You!
7. Malachi! Malachi!
8. manhattanites
9. Life on a Loop
10. Goodnight (Juana’s Gift)
11. Darlin’ Waterfall