Live in Liverpool (CD)

A live album, recorded on Saturday 18th May 2019 and released in November 2019. It contained all the promised tracks aside from ‘Lenny Kravitz’.

  1. Mr Woman
  2. Bride of the Devil
  3. Dance Pattern
  4. Slow Motion Man
  5. Infected Girls
  6. Psychic Visions
  7. Witches Burning
  8. She’s Guatemalan
  9. Bite Me
  10. How Dare You
  11. Slices of You
  12. Table and Chairs
  13. Daddy’s Boy
  14. The Worm in the Wood
  15. The Afterlife
  16. Electric Demons In Love
  17. We Were Witchy Witchy White Women

Electric Six fansite