This is Hell

A solo album by Dick Valentine, released in January 2023

1. Evil When I Get Good
2. Recreational Cough Syrup Girls
3. This is Hell
4. Set of Steak Knives
5. Go Fund Me
6. The Song is You!
7. Malachi! Malachi!
8. manhattanites
9. Life on a Loop
10. Goodnight (Juana’s Gift)
11. Darlin’ Waterfall

Electric Six fansite