Mike Alonso


Mike Alonso (2005 – present) is the drummer of Electric Six, and goes by the name of Percussion World. He replaced band founding member Cory Martin having also toured with the band.

He has also performed percussion for other bands such as Bantam Rooster; Aquarius Void; The Christpunchers; Five Horse Johnson; Speedball; Katmandu; The Meanies; and The Trial.


Electric Six fansite