Danger! High Voltage [XLT 151]

Release date: 6th January 2013
Record label: XL Recordings [XLT 151]
Running time: 19:50

A1 Danger! High Voltage (Soulchild 12” Blitz Mix) [6:25]
B1 Danger! High Voltage (Kilogram Mix) [5:44]
B2 Danger! High Voltage (Kilogram Dub) [5:34 (approx.)]

Dick Valentine – Vocals
The Rock and Roll Indian – Guitar
Surge Joebot – Guitar
Disco – Bass
M. – Drums

All tracks written by Spencer, Frezza, Nawara and Selph.
Recorded by Jim Diamond at Ghetto Recorders, Detroit.
Additional recording and mixing by Al Sutton at Rust Belt.
Produced by Electric Six with Jim Diamond and Al Sutton.

Dr. BL Hoffman – Synth
Jim Diamond – Saxophone
John S. O’Leary – Additional Vocal

‘Soulchild 12” Blitz Mix) produced and mixed by Damien Mendez for www.soulchild.net and Stuart Bradbury for www.f-m-p.com.

Launched by Soulchild (Sweets and FX). Fuelled by Stu and Damo (Music and Mix).
Planted and detonated at the Hit Room, UK.

‘Kilogram Mix’ and ‘Kilogram Dub’ by Kilogram.

Recorded at Huru Studio Huru-Ukko.

Published by Wall of Sound Music (ASCAP).

Electric Six fansite