Electric Six



Electric Six are a band from Detroit, Michigan. Formed in 1995 as The Wildbunch the band have gone on to have nine studio albums, a live album and DVD, and a series of single releases.

Below you can find out about the members of the band and a detailed history of the group, alongside some other information.

Current Members
Tyler Spencer / Dick Valentine (Vocals)
Christopher Tait / Tait Nucleus? (Synth)
Dave Malosh / Da Ve (Guitar)
John Nash / Johnny Na$hional (Guitar)
Matt Tompkins / Rob Lower (Bass)
Noah Appel (Drums)

More information:
The history of Electric Six
Previous Members

Material you may come across
Band Trivia
Songs covered
Unreleased Remixes
Unreleased Demos / Songs
Other Live Tracks

Leave a Reply

Electric Six fansite