Danger! High Voltage (2001 Vinyl)

Flying Bomb Records
7” Vinyl Single
Released: 2001
Overall running time: 8:49 (approx.)

1 Danger! High Voltage [3:36]
2 Neurocameraman [2:18 (approx.)]
3 She’s Guatemala [2:55 (approx.)]

Credits: Vox: Dick Valentine
Git and Synth: Surge Joebot
Git: The Rock and Roll Indian
Bass: Frank Lloyd-Bonaventure
Drums: M Cougar Mellencamp
Synth: Dr. Blacklips Hoffman (Intern)
[Additional musicians on ‘Danger! High Voltage’]
Vox: John S. O’Leary
Sax: Bill Clinton
Recorded at Ghetto Recorders by Jim Diamond.
Cover: Ballistic
‘Danger! High Voltage’ written by T. Spencer, A. Selph, J. Frezzatto, S. Nawara, S. Perkins.
‘Neurocameraman’ and ‘She’s Guatemala’ written by T. Spencer.
Other information: This vinyl comes in three different vinyl colors: standard black, yellow and grey marble.

Electric Six fansite