Radio Ga Ga [WEA381]

Release date: 13th December 2004
Record label: Warner Bros [WEA381]
Running time: 6:46

01 Radio Ga Ga [3:55]
02 Gay Bar (Live at Manumission) [2:51]

Radio Ga Ga

Written by Roger Taylor. Published by Queen Music c/o EMI Publishing UK Ltd. Produced by Peters and Peters.

Gay Bar (Live at Manumission)
Written by Tyler Spencer. Published by Wall of Sound / Sony ATV Publishing. Recorded and engineered by Bill Kozy live from Manumission, Ibiza 07/08/04. Mixed by Zach Shipps. Graphic design by Eskimopush.

(P) Warner Music UK Ltd.
© Warner Music UK Ltd.

Electric Six fansite