Turquoise is Electric Six’s fifteenth album, and will be released on the 8th September 2023.

Turquoise cover
Turquoise cover
  1. Take Me To The Sugar
  2. Dr. K
  3. Hot Numbers On The Telephone
  4. Panic! Panic!
  5. Turquoise
  6. Skyrocketing
  7. Born To Be Ridiculed
  8. Child of Hunger
  9. Staten Island Ass Squad
  10. Window of Time
  11. Units of Time
  12. Five Clowns
  13. The Browning of Her Bones
  14. The Wheel Finds A Way

Electric Six fansite