Final Kickstarter ‘Live in Liverpool’ Launched

Electric Six have launched their sixth, and final, Kickstarter project, which is available to support now online.

The gig, to be held at the Arts Club in Liverpool, UK, on Saturday 18th May 2019, will be recorded for a blu-ray, DVD, CD and digital download, in the style of Absolute Pleasure and Absolute Treasure, several years after a London show was due to be filmed before the company planning to do so ceased trading.

The CD / DVD / Blu-Ray – presumed to be entitled ‘Live In Liverpool’ – will include “old favourites and new material” but will definitely include the following previously unrecorded live tracks:

  • Bride Of The Devil
  • Daddy’s Boy
  • How Dare You
  • She’s Guatemalan
  • Bite Me
  • Mr. Woman
  • Dance Pattern
  • Lenny Kravitz

Kickstarter backers can look at various packages which include the physical and digital media, as well as posters, a photo-book and White Wolf’s suit and guitar pedals, which have already gone.

There will also be a third year of the subscription club for fans and a third karaoke disc of the following tracks:

  •  Infected Girls
  • Slices Of You
  • I Buy The Drugs
  • Dirty Ball
  • Escape From Ohio
  • Clusterfuck
  • Free Samples
  • Kids Are Evil
  • Arrive Alive
  • How Dare You
  • Bride Of The Devil
  • Daddy’s Boy

You can buy a ticket for the actual gig online.