New Electric Six tracks revealed; album title

Following some research we can announce the new Electric Six album as ‘Bitch! Don’t Let Me Die!’ with the following track list, due for release on October 6th, accompanied by the “ I Wanna Lick The Screen” tour.

01. Drone Strikes
02. Two Dollar Two
03. Kids Are Evil
04. Roulette!
05. A Variation Of Elaine
06. Slow Motion Man
07. Big Red Arthur
08. Dime, Dime, Penny, Dime
09. If U R Who U Say U R
10. When Cowboys File For Divorce
11. Take Another Shape
12. Electric Six!

For more information click here.