Mustard and Onions: Mad Habit Creative

Tom and Tom from video production company Mad Habit Creative join us to talk about their work in progress which is a mockumentary about local band The Electric Six.  They stopped by the podcast on their way to the Freep Film Festival where the film is entered.  Electric Six member Tyler Spencer adds some very colorful commentary via phone from Brooklyn.  Find out how he lives on 350 calories a day.

Click here to listen.

Dick Valentine Releases Fairfax Facial

The second book in Dick Valentine’s erotic book series has been released.

“Fairfax Facial” is the second installment in the Bart Ducane pornographic thriller series.  We follow Ducane through the labyrinth of LA’s pornography industry, and we take pit stops on barstools, places of worship and sleazy fleabag motels.  Plus, there may or may not be a rocket ride into outer space.  Hot, creamy facials are abundant and around every corner.  Mystery and intrigue will spellbind you.  Picking up where last year’s “Chinatown Reacharound” left off, “Fairfax Facial” takes the page turning to the next depraved level.  Dick Valentine is a master storyteller and you need to have your life affected by his sexy writing.

Click here to find out more.

Electric Six fansite