Tag Archives: Quiet Time

Quiet Time: Tracklisting revealed

A post on Dick Valentine’s Facebook page has revealed the track-listing for the upcoming ‘Quiet Time’ CD released later this month. The songs are as follows@

1. I Buy The Drugs
2. Wikileaks
3. Steal Your Bones
4. Alone With Your Body
5. Show Me What Your Lights Mean
6. Sex Wars (Evil Cowards)
7. Take Another Shape
8. When I Get To The Green Building
9. Watching Evil Empires Fall Apart
10. Rich Kids (Evil Cowards)
11. The Band In Hell
12. Doom and Gloom and Doom and Gloom
13. Pink Flamingos
14. Roulette
15. Heartbeats and Brainwaves
16. Iron Dragon

The album is due out physically and digitally on July 20th 2016.