Illuminati Bees

The sixth solo album by Dick Valentine, released on 1st May 2019.

  1. A Place to Put Ya
  2. I Want More Victims
  3. No Wiggle Room (For a Witch With a Defective Broom)
  4. Duran Duran and Princess Di
  5. Gay Colors
  6. Pro Re Nata
  7. And It Feels
  8. Sex Change
  9. Cuckolds At Night
  10. Sweet Bacon Titty
  11. I Choked on Chick Filet

Electric Six fansite